Donate  |  Shopping Cart  |  Join Enews  
Experience a night off!

ypn25

You are invited to a night of world-class theatre, complimentary wine and stimulating conversation.

Ignore your emails! Turn off your cell phones! Leave your ID badge at the office. It’s time to take a night off.

First round is on us!

Purchase a ticket to Young Prose Night (YPN) and you will receive a complimentary beverage courtesy of our generous sponsors at On Tap Magazine and Constellation Brand Wines.


Season Ticket series for YPN’s on sale now for $132

(that’s six plays for $22 a ticket!)

Wednesdays at 7:30 p.m.

Fridays at 8:00 p.m. SOLD OUT

Tickets to 2015-2016 individual YPN’s will go on sale Tuesday, September 1.

Salomé

Wednesday, October 21 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 30 at 8 p.m.

Kiss Me, Kate

Wednesday, December 2 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 11 at 8 p.m.

The Critic/The Real Inspector Hound

Wednesday, January 20 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 29 at 8 p.m.

Othello

Friday, March 11 at 8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 23 at 7:30 p.m.

1984

Friday, March 25 at 8 p.m.

Wednesday, April 6 at 7:30 p.m.

The Taming of the Shrew

Wednesday, June 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 10 at 8 p.m.

OnTap





Under 35 discounts are subject to availability, cannot be applied to previously purchased tickets, and cannot be combined with other offers. Under 35 discounts are not applicable to “premium” zone seating. Valid ID proving age must be presented in order to attend the performance. Other restrictions may apply.