Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The cast of the Shakespeare Theatre Company’s 2003 production of A Midsummer Night’s Dream directed by Mark Lamos.

To learn more about the Board of Trustees, contact Laura Willumsen at 202.547.3230 ext. 2342 or by email.

Anita M. Antenucci, Chair
Founder and Managing Partner, 3Wire Partners

Abbe David Lowell, Vice Chair
Partner, Winston & Strawn LLP

Michael Paese, Treasurer
Co-Head Global Government Affairs, Goldman Sachs

Emily Lenzner, Secretary
Executive Vice President, Global Communications & Public Affairs, Motion Picture Association

Simon Godwin
Artistic Director, Shakespeare Theatre Company


Nicholas W. Allard
Randall C. Berg Jr. Founding Dean, Jacksonville University College of Law

Michael Bahar
Partner, Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

Jeffrey D. Bauman
Professor Emeritus, Georgetown University Law Center

Michael Beriss
Private Wealth Advisor, Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC.

Landon Butler
President, Landon Butler & Co.

Monica Dixon
President, External Affairs and Chief Administrative Officer, Monumental Sports & Entertainment

Steve Elmendorf
Partner & Co-Founder, Subject Matter

Dr. Mark Epstein
Senior Vice President of Development, QualComm

Stefanie Erkiletian
President, Erkiletian Development Co.

Nichole Francis Reynolds
Vice President/Head of Global Government Relations, ServiceNow, Inc.

Scott Frisch
Executive VP and COO, AARP

Barbara Harman
Executive Director, Harman Family Foundation

Scott Kaufmann
Senior Vice President, JM Zell Partners LTD

Sudhakar Kesavan
Chairman, Duvel Technologies

Michael R. Klein
Chairman, CoStar Group; Wilmer Hale (Ret.)

J. Kendall Lott
CEO and President, M Powered Strategies, Inc.

Gail MacKinnon
Senior Vice President, Global Policy & Government Affairs, Motion Picture Association

Bernard F. McKay
Former Vice President, Government Affairs, Intuit (Ret.)

Maureen McMurphy
Trustee, The Patrick Michael McMurphy Memorial Foundation

Dr. Michelle McMurry-Heath
Physician, scientist, research advocate

Melissa A. Moss
President, Moss Advisors, Inc

Karishma Shah Page
Partner, K&L Gates

Dame Karen Pierce DCMG
Her Majesty’s Ambassador to the United States

Michelle Quest Gillis
Former Partner, KPMG UK

Vincent Roberti
Chairman and Co-Founder, Roberti Global LLC

Kathy Rondon
Entrepreneur, author, and data consultant

Stephen M. Ryan

Michael Schoenfeld
Partner and Co-Head of Foundations, Education and Global Health Sector, Brunswick Group

Sumeet Shrivastava
Independent Board Director and Advisor

Rob Wilder
Partner/CEO, Think Food Group

Ex-Officio Trustees

Honorary and Emeritus Trustees

R. Robert Linowes* Founding Chairman
James B. Adler
Stephen E. Allis
Heidi L. Berry*
David A. Brody*
Melvin S. Cohen*
Ralph P. Davidson*
Robert E. Falb*
James F. Fitzpatrick*
Dr. Natwar Gandhi†
Dr. Sidney Harman*
John Hill†
Lawrence A. Hough†
W. Mike House†
Michael Kahn
Lady Manning
Kathleen Matthews
William F. McSweeny
V. Sue Molina
Walter Pincus
Eden Rafshoon
Emily Malino Scheuer*
Lady Sheinwald
Pauline Schneider
Mrs. Louis Sullivan
Daniel W. Toohey*
Sarah Valente
Lady Westmacott
Lady Wright

*Deceased, †Honorary — Current as of November 2022